80 flights in 2007

Is that too many? Hahaha…well maybe a little, but I just flew my 80th flight this year to New York. It definitely takes a toll on the body but I have been so many places this year that it has been an experience to say the least. So, here is my list of places I visited in 2007: Cabo, New York, Los Angles, Vegas, Miami, London, Paris, Barcelona, Costa Rica, San Francisco, New Delhi, Khajuraho, Agra, Jaipur, Kathmandu, Varanasi, Sacramento, Amsterdam, Rouen, Budapest, Nairobi, Tanzania, Prague, Limoges, Thou, Munich, Mykonos, Athens, Montreal, San Diego, and Austin. I didn’t factor in layover cities or duplicates. On one hand, I am tired. On the other hand, it has been amazing. Here’s to travel in 2008. I talk about slowing down a little but I already have 12 flights booked in January alone. You would think that I would be over my fear of flying about now, but sadly I am not. Oh well.

Tags: ,

Leave a comment